Australian High Commission
Canada
Responsibility for Bermuda

Public Holidays

Holidays 2017

Monday 2 January - In lieu of New Year's Day
Monday 13 February - Family Day (Vancouver only)
Monday 20 February - Family Day (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Friday 14 April - Good Friday
Monday 17 April - Easter Monday
Monday 22 May - Victoria Day
Monday 12 June - Queen's Birthday (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Monday 3 July - In lieu of Canada Day
Monday 7 August - Civic Holiday
Monday 4 September - Labour Day
Monday 9 October - Thanksgiving Day
Monday 13 November - In lieu of Remberance Day (Vancouver only)
Friday 22 December -  Consulate holiday (Vancouver only)
Monday 25 December - Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December - High Commission holiday (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Thursday 28 December - High Commission holiday (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Friday 29 December - Consulate holiday (Vancouver only)