Australian High Commission
Canada
Responsibility for Bermuda

Public Holidays

Holidays 2016

Friday 1 January - New Year's Day
Monday 8 February - Family Day   (Vancouver only)
Monday 15 February – Family Day   (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Friday 25 March – Good Friday
Monday 28 March – Easter Monday
Monday 23 May - Victoria Day
Monday 13 June - Queen's Birthday   (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Friday 1 July - Canada Day
Monday 1 August - Civic Holiday
Monday 5 September - Labour Day
Monday 10 October - Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11 November - Rememberance Day   (Vancouver only)
Friday 23 December – In lieu of Christmas Day
Monday 26 December – Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December – High Commission holiday
Wednesday 28 December – High Commission holiday

 

Holidays 2017

Monday 2 January - In lieu of New Year's Day
Monday 13 February - Family Day (Vancouver only)
Monday 20 February - Family Day (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Friday 14 April - Good Friday
Monday 17 April - Easter Monday
Monday 22 May - Victoria Day
Monday 12 June - Queen's Birthday (Ottawa and Toronto only)
Monday 3 July - In lieu of Canada Day
Monday 7 August - Civic Holiday
Monday 4 September - Labour Day
Monday 9 October - Thanksgiving Day
Friday 10 November - In lieu of Remberance Day (Vancouver only)
Monday 25 December - Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December - High Commission holiday
Thursday 28 December - High Commission holiday